SAN JOSE RUSH

San Jose, CA

www.SanJoseRush.com



rclay@thensfl.com

Columbus, OH

Phone: (855) TX-SEEKERS

Fax



San Jose Jaguar Stadium (8,500)

San Jose, CA

Home City:

Official Website:



Contact:









Venue:

 



GENERAL MANAGER

​TBA

dchachere@sanjoserush.com

HEAD COACH

​TBA

spapin@sanjoserush.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

DIRECTOR OF FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

TBAHenry Milton

hmilton@sanjoserush.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR

TBA

kcjones@theohiopride.com

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR

TBA

akatzenmoyer@theohiopride.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

ASSISTANT COACH

TBAKen Talanoa

ktalanoa@sanjoserush.com

ASSISTANT COACH

TBAGordon Steinman

gsteinman@sanjoserush.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

ASSISTANT COACH

TBA

lsmith@texasheatseekers.com

ASSISTANT COACH

TBA

jbwells@theohiopride.com​

New Logo with Background.jpg

CHEER DIRECTOR

​TBATeri Shafer

tshafer@sanjoserush.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGER

TBADerrick Chachere Jr.

derrickjr@sanjoserush.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

TEAM TRAINER

TBA

bbowman@laxplosion.net

TEAM DOCTOR

TBA

bbowman@laxplosion.net

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

MARKETING DIRECTOR

TBAPhil Simon

psimon@sanjoserush.com

MEDIA DIRECTOR

​TBA

bwilliams@texasheatseekers.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

DIRECTOR OF TICKETING

TBA

cflemming@sanjoserush.com

STRENGTH COACH

​TBAFred Stevens

fstevens@sanjoserush.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

WEBSITE COORD. / CORP. SALES EXEC.

TBA

ballen@sanjoserush.com

MEDIA SALES EXECUTIVE

TBA

tbd@texasheatseekers.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

CORPORATE SALES EXEC.

​TBABrian Allen

ballen@sanjoserush.com


tbd@texasheatseekers.com

SMALL BIZ SALES EXEC.

TBA

tbd@texasheatseekers.com

SMALL BIZ SALES EXEC.

TBA

tbd@texasheatseekers.com

SMALL BIZ SALES EXEC.

TBA

tbd@texasheatseekers.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

San Jose Rush.png

SJ Personnel Bar.png

DIRECTOR OF FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

TBAMike Church

mchurch@sanjoserush.com

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg

New Logo with Background.jpg